HOLLY BROWN at Books Inc. Laurel Village

Local author, and the Marriage and Family Therapist behind the PsychCentral featured blog, Bonding Time, Holly Brown shares her debut novel, Don't Try to Find Me. Hailed as "Impossible to put down" by bestselling author Meg Cabot, Holly's debut is a gripping examination of what motivates teens to run away from home, and a powerful look at the lengths one family will go to find their missing teenage daughter--perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Gillian Flynn.
Event date: 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
3515 California St
San Francisco
us
Event Terms: 
$25.99
ISBN: 9780062305848
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow & Company - July 8th, 2014

 The Experience You Can’t Download

is meeting your favorite author. But sometimes you just can’t make the event.
Order a signed book!
Add to cart and request signed copy in order comments
Signed books subject to availability!
Unfortunately, in order to have a book personally signed to you, you must attend the event!