HOLLY BROWN at Books Inc. Laurel Village

Local author, and the Marriage and Family Therapist behind the PsychCentral featured blog, Bonding Time, Holly Brown shares her debut novel, Don't Try to Find Me. Hailed as "Impossible to put down" by bestselling author Meg Cabot, Holly's debut is a gripping examination of what motivates teens to run away from home, and a powerful look at the lengths one family will go to find their missing teenage daughter--perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Gillian Flynn.
Event date: 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
3515 California St
San Francisco
us
$25.99
ISBN: 9780062305848
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow & Company - July 8th, 2014

Event Terms: