Events

Tuesday April 09, 2013
Start: 04/09/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Start: 04/09/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Wednesday April 10, 2013
Start: 04/10/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Start: 04/10/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Thursday April 11, 2013
Start: 04/11/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Friday April 12, 2013
Start: 04/12/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Tuesday April 16, 2013
Start: 04/16/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Wednesday April 17, 2013
Start: 04/17/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Thursday April 18, 2013
Start: 04/18/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Start: 04/18/2013 7:30 pm
n/a
Friday April 19, 2013
Start: 04/19/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Monday April 22, 2013
Start: 04/22/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Start: 04/22/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Start: 04/22/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Wednesday April 24, 2013
Start: 04/24/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Start: 04/24/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Thursday April 25, 2013
Start: 04/25/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Saturday April 27, 2013
Start: 04/27/2013 1:30 pm
n/a
Start: 04/27/2013 3:00 pm
n/a
Sunday April 28, 2013
Start: 04/28/2013 3:00 pm
n/a
Monday April 29, 2013
Start: 04/29/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Wednesday May 01, 2013
Start: 05/01/2013 6:30 pm
n/a
Start: 05/01/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Thursday May 02, 2013
Start: 05/02/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Start: 05/02/2013 7:00 pm

The World Affairs Council presents Karen Elliott House, author of On Saudi Arabia: Its People, Past, Religion, Fault Lines - And Future.

For more information visit: http://www.worldaffairs.org/

Friday May 03, 2013
Saturday May 04, 2013
Sunday May 05, 2013
Start: 05/05/2013 7:30 pm
n/a
Syndicate content