0 Items $0.00

December 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Joel Ben Izzy author photo and Dreidels on the Brain cover image
 
 
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Andrew Solomon author photo and Far & Away cover image
 
 
 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00am
 
 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
KATHY GRIFFIN COVER AND PHOTO
 
 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 2:00pm
Joel Ben Izzy author photo and Dreidels on the Brain cover image
 
 
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 3:00pm
Jim LaMarche author photo and Pond cover image
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 11:00am
Storytime illustration
 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 2:00pm
Deborah Kennedy author photo and Nature Speaks cover image
 
 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Book Club Appreciation Party image
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 4:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
David Thomson author photo and Television book cover image
 
 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
Julian Guthrie author photo and How to Make a Spaceship cover image
 
 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
SCOTT SAVITT at Books Inc. Berkeley
 
 
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Growing Up in San Francisco
 
 
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
ELAINE KHOSROVA at Books Inc. Berkeley
 
 
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Warehouse sale image
 
 
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:30am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 11:00am
Storytime illustration
 
 
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Holiday Storytime with lights in the background
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 11:00am
Storytime illustration
 
 
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Steve Kerr profile photo
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31