July 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 10:00am
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 12:00pm
 
 
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 3:30pm
 
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 3:30pm
 
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 4:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 3:30pm
John Leguizamo at Books Inc. in Berkeley
 
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 3:30pm
 
 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
To Live & Write in Alameda Story Slam at Books Inc. Alameda
 
 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 3:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 12:00pm
 
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 12:00pm
 
 
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 6:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 10:00pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 12:00pm