0 Items $0.00

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am
 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
Kathy Strahs author photo and The Lemonade Stand cover image
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
EMIL DeANDREIS at Books Inc. Berkeley
 
 
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Johnathan Lewis author photo and The Unfinished Social Entrepreneur cover image
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Rep Rosa L DeLauro photo and The Least Among Us cover image
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Writous logo and description
 
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
JULIA GLASS at Books Inc. Palo Alto
 
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Author photos and cover images for Kim Culbertson, Misa Sugiura, and Katie A. Nelson
 
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Kristine Poggioli author photo and Walking SF's 49 Mile Scenic Drive cover image
 
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Michael Mazza author photo and That Crazy Perfect Someday cover image
 
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
BONNIE ROCHMAN at Books Inc. Palo Alto
 
 
 
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Make poetry at Books Inc. Santa Clara
 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Books Inc. Warehouse Sale Extravaganza announcement
 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Art of Getting Published banner
 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Frans Vischer author photo with cat and Fuddles and Puddles cover image
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
Trami Nguyen Cron author photo and VietnamEazy cover image
 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Cindy Pon author photo and Want cover image
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
JANELLE BROWN
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
KEITH LAW at Books Inc. Berkeley
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Book Chats with Kat title with books
 
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Georgie Hanlin author photo and Coco's Number Nightmare cover image
 
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
To Live & Write in Alameda Story Slam at Books Inc. Alameda
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Colored pencils
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Lee Matthew Goldberg author photo and The Mentor cover image
 
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Jesus Ramirez-Valles author photo and Queer Aging cover image
 
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
JIMMY SONI & ROB GOODMAN at Books Inc. Berkeley
 
 
 
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
 
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Deborah Underwood author photo and Here Comes Teacher Cat cover image
 
 
 
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am