0 Items $0.00

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Leslie Buck author photo and Cutting Back cover image
 
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Charmaine Craig author photo and Miss Burma cover image
 
 
 
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Be a Star, Wonder Woman! cover image
 
 
 
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
cover images for Wonder Woman Ultimate Guide and Wonder Woman Her Greatest Battles
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
Cover images for Uncorking a Lie and Dying on the Vine
 
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Cara Black author photo and Murder in Saint-Germain cover image
 
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
lisa and donia
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Jeremy Fish author photo and O Gloroius City cover image
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Alexandra Ballard author photo and What I Lost cover image
 
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Ali Noorani author photo and There Goes the Neighborhood cover image
 
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Scott Hartley author photo and the fuzzy and the techie cover image
 
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Jeff Raz author photo and The Secret Life of Clowns cover image
 
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
MARGARET CASTERLINE BOWEN author photo and Jersey Gold cover image
 
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Senator Barbara Boxer photo and The Art of Tough cover image
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Green Pants cover image & storytime announcement
 
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Melodie Winawer author photo and Scribe of the Siena cover image
 
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
David R Montgomery author phto and Growing a Revolution cover image
 
 
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Summer Brain Quest logo
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
Bonnie Gray author photo and Whispers of Rest cover image
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Jay Golden author photo and Retellable cover image
 
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Arthur B. Shostak author photo and Stealth Altruism cover image
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
NYMBC Pride Panel cover images
 
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Alan Alda author photo and book cover image
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Book Chats with Kat title with books
 
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
laleh khadivi photo and book cover
 
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
To Live & Write in Alameda Story Slam at Books Inc. Alameda
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Make poetry at Books Inc. Santa Clara
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Taco Dragon and Dragons Love Tacos 2 cover image
 
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Alison Carpenter Davis author photo and Letters Home from Stanford cover image
 
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
William Matson author photo and Crazy Horse cover image
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Jennifer A Doudna author photo and A Crack in Creation cover image
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Writous logo and description
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Stephen Hinshaw author photo and Another Kind of Madness cover image
 
 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
JAMES FORMAN JR. at Books Inc. Berkeley
 
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Paul Cohen author photo and Glamshack cover image
 
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
Mac Barnett author photo and Noisy Night cover image
 
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Grant Jarrett author photo and Half-Life of Remorse cover image
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Catherine Marshall Smith author photo and American Family cover image
 
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Colored pencils
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Stephen Most author photo and Stories Make the World cover image
 
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am
 
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Cara Black author photo and Murder in Saint-Germain cover image
 
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
THRITY UMRIGAR at Books Inc. Palo Alto
 
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Amy Ettinger author photo and Sweet Spot cover image
 
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Arundhati Roy photo and Ministry of Utmost Happiness cover image
 
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
 
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Laurie Polich Short author photo and When Changing Nothing Changes Everything cover image