0 Items $0.00

Not Your Mother's Book Club

NYMBC Presents TEDDY STEINKELLNER at Books Inc. Opera Plaza

Share this

Not Your Mother's Book Club proudly presents Teddy Steinkellner in celebration of his YA-debut novel, Two Roads from Here. Five high school seniors. Two different roads. One life-changing decision. For fans of Tommy Wallach and Patrick Ness comes a thoughtful, funny novel that explores what happens to five teens when they choose the road... and the road not taken.

Two Roads from Here Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481430616
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 20th, 2017

NYMBC Presents The Thriller Panel at Books Inc. Berkeley

Share this

Not Your Mother's Book Club presents The Thriller Panel!

First We Were IV Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781481478427
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - July 25th, 2017

When I Am Through with You Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781101994733
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - August 1st, 2017

A Map for Wrecked Girls Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780735228115
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Dial Books - August 15th, 2017

NYMBC Presents E. LOCKHART at Books Inc. Opera Plaza

Share this

Not Your Mother's Book Club presents E. Lockhart in celebration of her critically-acclaimed new novel, Genuine Fraud. From the author of the unforgettable New York Times bestseller We Were Liars comes a masterful new psychological suspense novel--the story of a young woman whose diabolical smarts are her ticket into a charmed life. But how many times can someone reinvent themselves? You be the judge. E.

Genuine Fraud Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780385744775
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Delacorte Press - September 5th, 2017

Staff Pick Logo
I'll Give You the Sun Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780142425763
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Speak - October 27th, 2015

NYMBC Contemporary YA Panel at Opera Plaza!

Share this

Not Your Mother's Book Club proudly presents the YA Contemporary Panel with Kim Culbertson, author of The Wonder of UsMisa Sugiura, author of It's Not Like It's a Secret; and Katie A. Nelson, author of The Duke of Bannerman Prep. Join us for a fun event celebrating these insightful, fun, and critically-acclaimed new Young Adult titles!

The Wonder of Us Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780545731515
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Point - April 25th, 2017

It's Not Like It's a Secret Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062473417
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Harper Teen - May 9th, 2017

The Duke of Bannerman Prep Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781510710405
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Sky Pony Press - May 9th, 2017

The Art of Getting Published at Books Inc. Santa Clara

Share this

Register Now Button

Part Two of A New Summer Series Presented For Teens by Not Your Mother’s Book Club, Writeous and Books Inc. in Santa Clara

The Last of August Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062398949
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - February 14th, 2017

NYMBC Presents The YA Road Trip Panel at Opera Plaza!

Share this

The YA Road Trip Tour is heading our way! Not Your Mother's Book Club proudly presents Maurene Goo, author of I Believe in a Thing Called LoveKayla Cagan, author of Piper PerishLilliam Rivera, author of The Education of Margot Sanchez; and Zan Romanoff, author of Grace and the Fever

I Believe in a Thing Called Love Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780374304041
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr) - May 30th, 2017

Piper Perish Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781452155838
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Chronicle Books - March 7th, 2017

The Education of Margot Sanchez Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481472111
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - February 21st, 2017

Grace and the Fever Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781524720841
Availability: In Stock Now - Click Title to See Store Inventory. Books must show IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up.
Published: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers - May 16th, 2017

Pages