Order Deadline for Guaranteed Christmas Eve Delivery
December 17 for Regular UPS Shipping
December 21 for 2 Day Shipping
December 23 for In-Store Pick-Up (In-Stock Items Only)

San Francisco Events

City Arts & Lectures presents Daniel Handler, author of We Are Pirates, in conversation with Michael Chabon, author of Telegraph Avenue.

For more information visit: http://www.cityarts.net/

$26.00
ISBN: 9781608196883
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC - February 3rd, 2015
$10.00
ISBN: 9780062359827
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harper Perennial - September 16th, 2014

Books Inc. Opera Plaza presents local author Tim Jollymore sharing his heartrending, mystical debut novel Listener in the Snow. Filled with Native stories and Algonquin legend, this masterful novel is set in the cold winter of Northern Minnesota and is full of engrossing twists and turns.

 

$15.95
ISBN: 9780991476305
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Finns Way Books - June 16th, 2014

City Arts & Lectures presents investigative journalist Eric Schlosser, author of Command and Control: Nuclear Weapons, the Damascus Accident, and the Illusion of Safety, in conversation with Phil Bronstein.

For more information visit: http://www.cityarts.net/

$18.00
ISBN: 9780143125785
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - August 26th, 2014

Not Your Mother's Book Club™ celebrates the paperback release of Seraphina with auhor Rachel Hartman. With a place on so many "Best Of" lists we couldn't possibly fit them all in this space, and called "Beautifully written" by Christopher Paolini, author of Eragon, this New York Times bestseller with 8 starred reviews is not to be missed!

$10.99
ISBN: 9780375866227
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Ember - December 23rd, 2014

The SF LGBT BOOK CLUB will discuss The Charioteer by Mary Renault.

$14.95
ISBN: 9780375714184
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Vintage Books - May 13th, 2003

The SECOND SATURDAY BOOK CLUB will discuss Rabbit Run by John Updike.

$16.00
ISBN: 9780449911655
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ballantine Books - August 27th, 1996

Not Your Mother's Book Club™ presents New York Times-bestselling author Joelle Charbonneau in celebration of the paperback release of book one in her exhilarating dystopian series, The Testing. Currently in development by Paramount Pictures, Joelle's trilogy is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.

 

$9.99
ISBN: 9780544336230
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Harcourt Brace and Company - January 6th, 2015
$17.99
ISBN: 9780547959207
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harcourt Brace and Company - January 7th, 2014
$17.99
ISBN: 9780547959214
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harcourt Brace and Company - June 17th, 2014

The CLASSICS I FORGOT TO READ BOOK CLUB will discuss Vanity Fair by William Makepeace Thackeray.

$9.00
ISBN: 9780375757266
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Modern Library - May 8th, 2001

The MISS JANE AUSTEN BOOK CLUB will discuss Emma by Jane Austen.

By Jane Austen, Flora Stafford (Editor), Fiona Stafford (Notes by)
$9.00
ISBN: 9780141439587
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - May 6th, 2003

The YOUNG@HEART BOOK CLUB will discuss Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld.

$19.99
ISBN: 9781481422345
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon Pulse - September 23rd, 2014

Pages