Books must show On Our Shelves Now for same day pick-up in stores.
We recommend calling stores that show low stock numbers.

The Eagle of the Ninth (Compact Disc)

This Book Is Not Sold Online - In Store Special Order Only
Special Order

About the Author

Rosemary Sutcliff (1920-1992) wrote dozens of novels for young readers, including the award-winning trilogy set in Roman Britain," The Eagle of the Ninth, The Silver Branch, "and
"The Lantern Bearers," Shortly before her death, she was awarded the CBE, one of Britain's most prestigious honors.

Product Details
ISBN: 9789626344231
ISBN-10: 9626344237
Abridged: Yes
Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks
Publication Date: October 2006
Language: English