Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull (Hardcover)

PLEASE NOTE
Books must show: IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up in stores.
We recommend calling stores that show low stock numbers.

$16.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Alfred Kropp lost--then found--the legendary sword Excalibur. Then he defeated King Paimon, arguably the nastiest of demons ever to roam the earth. What could possibly be in store for him now? Plenty. Not only is a dangerous new enemy tracking Alfred's every move, even the people who have sworn to protect him no longer seem trustworthy. Who, or what, is "Sofia," and is there a connection between Sofia and the mysterious Thirteen Skull? The reluctant hero who has always narrowly avoided death may not be getting out of this adventure alive. Just right for fans of Alex Rider and Stephen King, this third installment in Rick Yancey's acclaimed series is a compulsive page turner readers won't soon forget.

About the Author


Rick Yancey is the author of "The Monstrumologist", "The Curse of the Wendigo", "The Isle of Blood", and "The Final Descent". He is also the author of The Fifth Wave series. Rick lives with his wife Sandy and two sons in Gainesville, Florida. Visit him at RickYancey.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781599901145
ISBN-10: 1599901145
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publication Date: June 24th, 2008
Pages: 297
Language: English