Nostalgia (Compact Disc)

Nostalgia Cover Image
This Book Is Not Sold Online - In Store Special Order Only
Special Order

About the Author

Dennis McFarland is the bestselling author of "Prince Edward", "Singing Boy", "School for the Blind", "A Face at the Window", and "The Music Room". His fiction has appeared in "Best American Short Stories" and "The New Yorker". He lives with his family in Massachusetts

Sean Runnette, a multiple "AudioFile" Earphones Award winner, has produced several Audie Award-winning audiobooks and has also narrated works by John Steinbeck and Richard P. Feynman. Of his performance of "The Courage to be Free", "AudioFile" Magazine wrote "Runnette's tender approach to every sentence and paragraph helps the author's wisdom glow. Along with the understated power of the author's writing, Runnette's performance makes this one of the most arresting and thought-provoking audiobooks available today." He is a member of the American Repertory Theater company and has toured internationally with Mabou Mines, an avant-garde theater company. Sean's television and film appearances include "Two If by Sea", "Copland", "Sex and the City", "Law & Order", "Third Watch."
Product Details
ISBN: 9781482928556
ISBN-10: 1482928558
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: October 1st, 2013
Language: English