Shadow Spinner (Prebound)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

About the Author

Susan Fletcher's previous books include the trilogy of "Dragon's Milk, Flight of the Dragon Kyn," and "Sign of the Dove," and most recently, "Shadow Spinner." Ms. Fletcher lives in Lake Oswego, Oregon, with her husband, their daughter, and a black cat named Nimbus.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780780799769
ISBN-10: 0780799763
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publication Date: November 1999
Pages: 219
Language: English
Series: Jean Karl Books (Prebound)