The Kings of Clonmel (Hardcover)

Books must show: IN STOCK at your desired location for same day pick-up in stores.
We recommend calling stores that show low stock numbers.

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. "alone"
Mankind puts its faith in many things?gods, kings, money?anything for protection from the world's many dangers. When a cult springs up in neighboring Clonmel, promising to quell the recent attacks by lawless marauders, people flock from all over to offer gold in exchange for protection. But this particular group, with which Halt is all too familiar, has a less than charitable agenda. Secrets will be unveiled and battles fought to the death as Will and Horace help Halt in ridding the land of a dangerous enemy.

The worldwide phenomenon is back with a gripping new adventure. Yet for these Rangers, the peril is only beginning . . .
Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.

About the Author

John Anthony Flanagan est ne a Sydney le 22 mai 1944. Il a longtemps ecrit pour la publicite avant de creer la sitcom "Hey Dad !" sur laquelle il a travaille pendant huit ans. Mais son ultime ambition etait de devenir auteur. Son reve se realise en 2004 avec la publication de "L'Ordre des Rodeurs", premier tome de la serie "L'Apprenti d'Araluen", creee a l'origine pour inciter son fils a lire. John Flanagan est aujourd'hui un ecrivain reconnu et vit a Sydney avec sa famille.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780399252068
ISBN-10: 0399252061
Publisher: Philomel Books
Publication Date: May 18th, 2010
Pages: 358
Language: English