The Forbidden Stone (Compact Disc)

The Forbidden Stone Cover Image
By Tony Abbott, MacLeod Andrews (Performed by)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


The Copernicus Legacy: The Forbidden Stone by Tony Abbott has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

About the Author

Tony Abbott is the author of more than seventy books for young readers, including the bestselling The Secrets of Droon series and the novels Kringle, Firegirl (winner of the 2006 Golden Kite Fiction Award), and most recently The Postcard. He lives and writes in Connecticut with his wife, two daughters, and their Corgi, Comet.

MacLeod Andrews is an actor, voice actor, and audiobook narrator. He has narrated dozens of audiobooks, earning eight AudioFile Earphones Awards and placing as a finalist for the prestigious Audie Award for best narration in 2010, 2011, 2013, 2014, and 2015. He is a company member of Rising Phoenix Repertory in Los Angeles.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062299093
ISBN-10: 0062299093
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: January 7th, 2014
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Copernicus Legacy