0 Items $0.00

Places to Be (Hardcover)

Places to Be Cover Image
By Mac Barnett, Renata Liwska (Illustrator)
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now
Books Inc. in Alameda
3 on hand, as of Jun 26 1:05am
Books Inc. in Berkeley
3 on hand, as of Jun 26 1:05am
Books Inc. in Burlingame
8 on hand, as of Jun 26 1:05am
Books Inc. in Mountain View
3 on hand, as of Jun 26 1:05am
Books Inc. in Palo Alto
1 on hand, as of Jun 26 1:05am
Books Inc. in Santa Clara
1 on hand, as of Jun 26 1:05am
Books Inc. in Opera Plaza/SF
2 on hand, as of Jun 26 1:05am
Books Inc. in Laurel Village/SF
1 on hand, as of Jun 26 1:05am
Books Inc. in the Marina/SF
3 on hand, as of Jun 26 1:05am

Description


From the award-winning, bestselling Mac Barnett and Renata Liwska comes a classic and luminous book perfect for fans of The Quiet Book by Deborah Underwood and Waiting by Kevin Henkes.

With an elegant simplicity, this picture book celebrates all our wide-ranging emotions--and the adventures that await us each day.

We have so many places to be

Places to be loud

and lovely

and scared

and jubilant.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062286215
ISBN-10: 0062286218
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Publication Date: April 4th, 2017
Pages: 32
Language: English