PLEASE NOTE
Books must show On Our Shelves Now for same day pick-up in stores.
We recommend calling stores that show low stock numbers.

Amelia Bedelia Road Trip! (Paperback)

$4.99
On Our Shelves Now
Books Inc. in Laurel Village
1 on hand, as of Aug 20 2:55am (CHILDRENS-EARLY READERS)
Books Inc. in the Marina
1 on hand, as of Aug 20 2:56am (CHILDRENS-EARLY READERS)
Books Inc. in Berkeley
1 on hand, as of Aug 20 3:36am (CHILDRENS-EARLY READERS)
Books Inc. in Burlingame
2 on hand, as of Aug 20 3:39am (CHILDRENS-EARLY READERS)
Books Inc. in Mountain View
2 on hand, as of Aug 20 4:23am (CHILDRENS-EARLY READERS)

Description


Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia piles into the family car and takes a road trip with her family. This is the third book in the Amelia Bedelia chapter book series and is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.

Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. Tripping over roads may not be your idea of fun, but for Amelia Bedelia a road trip is a true adventure The best-selling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the third book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper. The first book was called Amelia Bedelia Means Business and the second book was Amelia Bedelia Unleashed--and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0062095021
ISBN-13: 9780062095022
Published: Greenwillow Books, 08/01/2013
Pages: 149
Language: English
Recommended Reading Level Minimum Age: 7
Maximum Age: 9
Minimum Grade Level: 2nd Grade
Maximum Grade Level: 4th Grade