PLEASE NOTE
Books must show On Our Shelves Now for same day pick-up in stores.
We recommend calling stores that show low stock numbers.

Shatter Me (Hardcover)

$17.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


"You can't touch me," I whisper.

I'm lying, is what I don't tell him.

He can touch me, is what I'll never tell him.

But things happen when people touch me.

Strange things.

Bad things.

No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon.

But Juliette has plans of her own.

After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight back for the very first timeand to find a future with the one boy she thought she'd lost forever.

About the Author


Tahereh Mafi is a girl. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Orange County, California, where the weather is just a little too perfect for her taste. When unable to find a book, she can be found reading candy wrappers, coupons, and old receipts. Ignite Me is the final novel in a trilogy about Juliette.

Praise For…


PRAISE FOR SHATTER ME:“Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.”
-Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN

“Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette’s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.”
-Booklist

“Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who’s not afraid to take risks.”
-Publishers Weekly

“Fans of Cashore’s Fire, Oliver’s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.”
-Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

“Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more.”
-School Library Journal

EARLY PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME:“Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.”
-Kami Garcia, New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062085481
ISBN-10: 0062085484
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication Date: November 15th, 2011
Pages: 338
Language: English