Death Echo (Compact Disc)

Death Echo Cover Image
This Book Is Not Sold Online - In Store Special Order Only
Special Order

Description


Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense. BookPageNew York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, I ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780061988523
ISBN-10: 0061988529
Publisher: HarperAudio
Publication Date: June 8th, 2010
Language: English