0 Items $0.00

Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord (Mass Market Paperbound)

Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord Cover Image
This Book Is Not Sold Online - Inquire In Store
Not In Stock/Special Order

Description


Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord--her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord--the unforgettable follow-up to MacLean's Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake--a highborn but penniless young woman needs to enchant "London's Lord to Land" without the much sought after gentleman realizing he's being enchanted

Praise For…


When it comes to crafting wonderfully escapist love stories composed of equal measures of sexy romance and sharp wit, literary newcomer MacLean is unrivaled.
-Chicago Tribune

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061852060
ISBN-10: 0061852066
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: October 26th, 2010
Pages: 373
Language: English